Added a function to segmentate a generic integer
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 28 Jul 2010 07:43:53 +0000 (09:43 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 28 Jul 2010 08:06:19 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
commit7455ab063fb9ee6b34ef66571d18b63f39a8660c
tree9cc9853f9da0f7d8e55260a3775ca7ed00e74f65
parentff7b0dd28908c40571d5e4c1a288810e94058c37
Added a function to segmentate a generic integer
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_kernel.c
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_kernel.h