Fixed loading of secrets with IDs.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 4 Aug 2010 13:59:15 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 4 Aug 2010 14:03:46 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
commit744b83c7c99527093e837c9345a93546a4a85921
tree39d9042a74e3307ed4e260839bb258766b114edc
parentdca2d89209ade805002df9ea2525887624a302bb
Fixed loading of secrets with IDs.

Since the ID string is manually terminated by a null character, write
permission is required for the mmapped ipsec.secrets.
src/libcharon/plugins/stroke/stroke_cred.c