settings: Parse assigned values in a different context
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 7 May 2018 16:24:48 +0000 (18:24 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 23 May 2018 10:01:50 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
commit740133b12d3a5687c752eab7079b108d5b5d1067
tree5fa993942cf53f687307f4d51f4a6d1f9c7688d7
parentf8c20fb1c2f609be73acdb657afa860e53ed385c
settings: Parse assigned values in a different context

This allows us to accept characters like = or { without having to use
quoted strings.  And we can also properly warn about unexpected quoted
strings.
src/libstrongswan/settings/settings_lexer.l
src/libstrongswan/tests/suites/test_settings.c