android: Increase the NAT-T keepalive interval to potentially save battery life
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 15:06:03 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 2 May 2016 16:38:08 +0000 (18:38 +0200)
commit73a6bec3fcd9154123cd2f726b52eaeb677acb12
treee115fe4a0b7c5557b6ea917d983d0b3a584ccd00
parent44c8580ebed2f9c2b958a2fa68091cc0918b34e4
android: Increase the NAT-T keepalive interval to potentially save battery life

In case this doesn't work out we could probably make it configurable.

References #1326.
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/jni/libandroidbridge/charonservice.c