ike: Only consider number of half-open SAs as responder when deciding whether COOKIEs...
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 10:18:16 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 09:18:51 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
commit735f929ca72cd5c563b0669d3fd51156f24b5379
tree9a9941e66f4eb06582f607a8a31c4827b322f1a8
parent5de8703ee06077ccf5978d2e4d736146d77a6ffb
ike: Only consider number of half-open SAs as responder when deciding whether COOKIEs are sent
src/libcharon/control/controller.c
src/libcharon/network/receiver.c
src/libcharon/plugins/stroke/stroke_list.c
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/vici_query.c
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa_manager.c
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa_manager.h