pkcs11: Skip zero-padding of r and s when preparing EC signature
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 13:35:43 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 14:17:10 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
commit7316a13bd14b2f3eadf39f8fd5336552212cc9a4
tree270b0e255d831a5c23aeedf9c3e8aa368bec986a
parentb82b5f63983eced131f8f55a9280a305962ad901
pkcs11: Skip zero-padding of r and s when preparing EC signature

They are zero padded to fill the buffer.

Fixes #1377.
src/libstrongswan/plugins/pkcs11/pkcs11_private_key.c