proposal: Add ECC Brainpool DH groups to the default proposal
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 09:29:40 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 11:36:09 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
commit73134999142c56b50ebaaa919b161b93db337366
tree2cc5337b41597955974abb8417b61ac214fc78f7
parent606aae3aa1fc642cfde5e0aad786bdb7940e77ed
proposal: Add ECC Brainpool DH groups to the default proposal
src/libcharon/config/proposal.c