ikev2: Wipe (optional) shared secret during CHILD_SA key derivation
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 09:30:27 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 08:54:18 +0000 (09:54 +0100)
commit72ffb20318cb76411443e450144065685058af30
tree7e95b69e8ec489eecebe64b00ee86f4d31cbc585
parente465c006e59f6d43ef423c4559bca40d999eefdd
ikev2: Wipe (optional) shared secret during CHILD_SA key derivation
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/keymat_v2.c