ike-mobike: Send retransmits to the current local and remote addresses
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 08:53:20 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 09:51:07 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
commit72cc029e24308bea636c782f5aee50b6ed38c854
treea832986decb79c627d4a4c1785b6044d350ea850
parentd7e34331824dd2d483922339727e5c4b10bcb941
ike-mobike: Send retransmits to the current local and remote addresses

These might have changed by a peer-initiated MOBIKE address update.

Fixes #1125.
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/tasks/ike_mobike.c