Added certificate support to in-memory credential set
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 24 Aug 2010 14:59:45 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 08:28:22 +0000 (10:28 +0200)
commit72c6335de978c9d57f0413287ef7387d2a6d566e
tree6b311b47feb9db1c94ca9d4a2256b5ee7b7c27b8
parente54e86cb49ac78bef8878717d3d5faeffa71af4c
Added certificate support to in-memory credential set
src/libstrongswan/credentials/sets/mem_cred.c
src/libstrongswan/credentials/sets/mem_cred.h