curl: Replace spaces in URIs with %20
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 09:42:18 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 09:19:30 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
commit72a92d4f7d07980dfadb1ebaca740ec50364d33d
tree78a8721bd8f9cc74e98f36b9f8426dfa2026a8b0
parentccb6758e5b2c0992ffcab4324d51784d8c94b2d1
curl: Replace spaces in URIs with %20

cURL requires the URIs to be URL-encoded. Apparently, some CAs encode CRL
URIs with spaces in them.

Fixes #454.
src/libstrongswan/plugins/curl/curl_fetcher.c