Allow support for CA-certificate retrieval in scepclient 4.6.0
authorThomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2011 11:29:59 +0000 (12:29 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 4 Nov 2011 14:13:32 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
commit72a1b2e3089ca3814a7741fb162620b7215e5807
tree516ece27aaff16051bd99da79370bfce8dce7f62
parent866858527df68bb7183b4a03f877a52fdd534e38
Allow support for CA-certificate retrieval in scepclient

I think somehow this functionality got lost in the way from
strongswan-2.7.0...
src/scepclient/scepclient.c