ikev1: Use same map for AH and ESP authentication algorithms
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 16:28:27 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 10:08:14 +0000 (11:08 +0100)
commit728f529c42508e621eb2b16b231c8eb7006e85ef
tree68560ae3f300ec0b2f264c7e5e3da27261f902ca
parent4141f0167191eacfbeee26a7dfad749529ee866b
ikev1: Use same map for AH and ESP authentication algorithms

The transform identifier used in AH transforms is not the same as the
authentication algorithm identifier used in the transform attributes in
AH (and ESP) transforms.
src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/proposal_substructure.c