We have to rename thread_create on Mac OS X because it conflicts with a syscall.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 29 Apr 2010 12:44:31 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 29 Apr 2010 12:52:20 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
commit726c0ae9d3d0b0784c64687913001c69670084de
tree3c22b01d563b5c8894dd35248cc0063f6cec6727
parent1c31d34ed5d31db8a0472fec5275155e21117812
We have to rename thread_create on Mac OS X because it conflicts with a syscall.
src/libstrongswan/threading/thread.h