unit-tests: Add assert to check for installed IPsec SAs
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 14:46:39 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 23 May 2017 16:46:50 +0000 (18:46 +0200)
commit72655fe411ee0fad4361af16cf914d55b081f149
tree7db3f01666e2975a719a47f5d12fd6b9b6d8adb0
parent2b581b59f069828f26542cc6b5df33482a36e9ac
unit-tests: Add assert to check for installed IPsec SAs
src/libcharon/tests/utils/exchange_test_asserts.c
src/libcharon/tests/utils/exchange_test_asserts.h