ikev2: Add notify for IKEv2 fragmentation
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 13:12:16 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 07:31:13 +0000 (09:31 +0200)
commit7223b642a7f03fa41a10a8334ba7482efe01cdb9
tree49557230c6308d2103354ba6ecb4418806598d4a
parent70e0be072bca5a1af768da244e3cbf140ea0e172
ikev2: Add notify for IKEv2 fragmentation
src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/notify_payload.c
src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/notify_payload.h