Defined BIOS and EFI event types and log event info
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 12 May 2014 13:24:55 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 13 May 2014 04:21:28 +0000 (06:21 +0200)
commit7207e3a7eaf2c6e88e11fa9fce9814aa43a7526c
tree653cbe12dc5c6e1b2e48bf93c41797f03a8f7f1b
parentf1a272a0d0d490cbb3ffc740336b357d21d1eecf
Defined BIOS and EFI event types and log event info

On debug level 2 log EV_ACTION and EV_EFI_ACTION strings
and on level 3 dump raw event information
src/libpts/pts/pts_ima_bios_list.c