testing: Add wrapper around service command
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 26 May 2017 14:24:35 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 26 May 2017 14:28:16 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
commit71d59af58aea080c8fe93630612e3a73067b506e
tree5e843aee6636cd0afe58bb113802b4b23535d9a9
parentb2473e94a21598eb818daee696e9fb0c7e87530d
testing: Add wrapper around service command

When charon is started via service command LEAK_DETECTIVE_LOG is not set
because the command strips the environment.  Since we only want the
variable to be set during the automated test runs we can't just set it
in /etc/default/charon.  Instead, we do so in this wrapper when charon is
started and remove the variable again when it is stopped.
testing/hosts/default/usr/local/bin/service [new file with mode: 0755]