Adding support for AES GMAC (RFC4543).
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 1 Dec 2009 17:17:37 +0000 (18:17 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 09:57:39 +0000 (10:57 +0100)
commit71baf5a8f0f80fa3d2a03cfb597b6babe33394dd
tree6b0cb11fded48e7b3335a15d3fb73553c3b0b68a
parent2aa553d773ef1c6b39ba441ee56b407eda91e7b8
Adding support for AES GMAC (RFC4543).
15 files changed:
doc/standards/rfc4543.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
src/charon/config/proposal.c
src/charon/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_ipsec.c
src/charon/sa/keymat.c
src/include/linux/pfkeyv2.h
src/libfreeswan/pfkeyv2.h
src/libstrongswan/crypto/proposal/proposal_keywords.txt
src/pluto/alg_info.c
src/pluto/constants.c
src/pluto/constants.h
src/pluto/crypto.c
src/pluto/ipsec_doi.c
src/pluto/kernel.c
src/pluto/kernel_alg.c
src/pluto/kernel_netlink.c