utils: Use memeq_const() for all cryptographic purposes
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 13:25:21 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 09:53:31 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
commit71afe0a5567ff4cc51e536913f5c009700d3dcf8
treec5c03feb81633cb4db597451c0d79043ee05e10c
parentb833963270fbffe3186f5c71c7584c2347a44038
utils: Use memeq_const() for all cryptographic purposes
12 files changed:
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_aka_3gpp2/eap_aka_3gpp2_card.c
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_aka_3gpp2/eap_aka_3gpp2_provider.c
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_md5/eap_md5.c
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_mschapv2/eap_mschapv2.c
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_sim/eap_sim_peer.c
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_sim_file/eap_sim_file_card.c
src/libradius/radius_message.c
src/libstrongswan/crypto/signers/mac_signer.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/af_alg/af_alg_signer.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/ccm/ccm_aead.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/gcm/gcm_aead.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/gmp/gmp_rsa_public_key.c