Only include certificates with CA flag in TLS cert request
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 07:19:29 +0000 (09:19 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 07:20:19 +0000 (09:20 +0200)
commit714d0bfd378b6a9f0544dda011855846d0ba8379
treec7988c702262614e11497701b29a69ab155ff4f8
parentb51ac45c484b4fb08153fe2075b8899d48d36862
Only include certificates with CA flag in TLS cert request
src/libtls/tls_server.c