Skip the unused bits field of the ASN.1 BIT STRING encoding
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 07:48:45 +0000 (08:48 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 13:51:17 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
commit7143667bdd030fc80697b547b4991f4cee892d6d
tree4f4a297760d452b76b02312bc9a582d4f5f10996
parent5a50e364e6f5edd4f4e031650c6391f0b31b5554
Skip the unused bits field of the ASN.1 BIT STRING encoding
src/libstrongswan/plugins/x509/x509_cert.c