libcharon: Added AEAD sources of libtls to Android.mk
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 12:26:01 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 12:27:49 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
commit711af588f9cf31e6a4cf26c424c33f46e7f030c8
treede9546a17bc7dcfe37961b1a92a4165c8b3d3e22
parent289456d26aec24fe24ca6de92e9a07c2ec4d1a30
libcharon: Added AEAD sources of libtls to Android.mk
src/libcharon/Android.mk