created tnc-pdp policy decision point plugin
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sun, 13 Nov 2011 20:56:47 +0000 (21:56 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 15:27:16 +0000 (16:27 +0100)
commit70fd2d1af7f02a1a5fedd0d07a6d4607d2ce3ac0
tree75e9eda13717e03b7dd7ac83f8d3ec01b2a10338
parentbc403eb1e5e26d93aad6a29ba001cd439ce58784
created tnc-pdp policy decision point plugin
configure.in
src/libcharon/Makefile.am
src/libcharon/plugins/tnc_pdp/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/tnc_pdp/tnc_pdp.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/tnc_pdp/tnc_pdp.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/tnc_pdp/tnc_pdp_plugin.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/tnc_pdp/tnc_pdp_plugin.h [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/scripts/build-umlrootfs
testing/testing.conf