android: Ignore interface 'lo'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 12:54:48 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 3 May 2013 13:11:20 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
commit70dfac44591d9e7b182ee1ef18e552c189fe4380
tree76fbf9f67ae76037682b961cf90f8f247a3a881f
parent18dab76bfa35afe6e6da5b1c945632c52a4b5de0
android: Ignore interface 'lo'

Android adds a default route via 'lo' if no connectivity is available
causing charon to send packets via lo and triggering DPD.
src/frontends/android/jni/libandroidbridge/charonservice.c