vici: Make sure to read all requested data from socket in Perl binding
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 09:31:11 +0000 (10:31 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 09:10:35 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
commit70d99d67d69fc62c6cb271fa862038eec606a586
tree9e29dd8fefd4a13a710028b3b1cec75e498bf544
parentd3b9db688a98c8ff3ee67392d3bd4a6a5d8bbf94
vici: Make sure to read all requested data from socket in Perl binding

Closes strongswan/strongswan#91.
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/perl/Vici-Session/lib/Vici/Transport.pm