Support extendedKeyUsage flags in self-signed certificates
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 31 May 2010 11:12:46 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 31 May 2010 11:15:05 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
commit70ac7c43a5f143ced4cb05bb6a94f9a483098826
treeefb81dd452d386cca429fe86f9d84261cc7cf6f9
parent3d829c4c0a65b2d8cbbe7fb493a1f24e57d424ff
Support extendedKeyUsage flags in self-signed certificates
src/pki/commands/self.c