kernel-netlink: Return const pointer from lookup_algorithm()
authorThomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 15:04:38 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 17:53:58 +0000 (18:53 +0100)
commit7085ca68d69ffaba84ec9452e2c2d9aadedd68b8
tree192729015bd87aa1584440149df6bb1c7a5f3906
parent343a5e9f26264623032ef65c2149a1678b0c4f87
kernel-netlink: Return const pointer from lookup_algorithm()

Signed-off-by: Thomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_ipsec.c