dhcp: Only use DHCP server port if explicitly configured
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 13:48:07 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 09:39:22 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
commit707b70725a7d4f91d96aee9c00ccfe549327e12f
tree5c537d3837fcedf754b3109c907a493566dda238
parent50c4c1bb4007923833e9934b8a243de0724949f4
dhcp: Only use DHCP server port if explicitly configured

If a DHCP server is running on the same host it isn't necessary to
bind the server port and might even cause conflicts.
conf/plugins/dhcp.opt
src/libcharon/plugins/dhcp/dhcp_socket.c