curl: Add support to return the response code
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 9 May 2014 16:35:20 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 19 May 2014 12:28:40 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
commit703a0b4c3e11ceee936c795efdb630fbc45faa75
treec01216f8018ea83b926449a51d910e8c016114cd
parentdeb8975bd2cabc57422af05989c59940b695ee78
curl: Add support to return the response code
src/libstrongswan/plugins/curl/curl_fetcher.c