farp: Ignore SAs with 0.0.0.0/0 remote traffic selector
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 16:43:57 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 6 Dec 2019 09:06:16 +0000 (10:06 +0100)
commit7035340b213f3826d3d08c6081091806a175966c
tree78051c4f614edd7202ebb24920e66e04309c30ee
parent202c20478562bb3770934a56d719e2cf68e45195
farp: Ignore SAs with 0.0.0.0/0 remote traffic selector

This is mostly to avoid hijacking the local LAN if the farp plugin is
inadvertently active on a roadwarrior.

Fixes #3116.
src/libcharon/plugins/farp/farp_listener.c