android: Add helper to parse IP addresses from strings
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 17:47:33 +0000 (18:47 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 17:56:09 +0000 (18:56 +0100)
commit7028e9d31e232902ad10f3adf7bffc2edfe187eb
tree370954c37afef0f5c14d98cd9507c8ad2f258987
parent8e7ad9ace8f20663862a44da58c9fdf41396e37b
android: Add helper to parse IP addresses from strings

Using InetAddress.fromName() is not ideal as it might result in a DNS
resolution, which causes an exception if we do it from the main thread.
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/java/org/strongswan/android/utils/Utils.java
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/jni/libandroidbridge/charonservice.c