added SHA2 HMAC PRF test vectors
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Thu, 11 Jun 2009 18:25:32 +0000 (20:25 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Thu, 11 Jun 2009 18:26:01 +0000 (20:26 +0200)
commit701381ceb8e37b03756641758b2fda6304800f78
treebf47fcf2a2b5636cd6fcf4c57d6700dbc01ee8d6
parentd94d68e404c87b4432cc0f167c977bd4129b97eb
added SHA2 HMAC PRF test vectors
src/libstrongswan/plugins/test_vectors/Makefile.am
src/libstrongswan/plugins/test_vectors/test_vectors.h
src/libstrongswan/plugins/test_vectors/test_vectors/sha2_hmac.c [new file with mode: 0644]