Added eap-dynamic plugin which can proxy any other EAP method
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 12:42:23 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 09:42:01 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
commit700ff5def983947e7790c6c77831484e3a9e2bc2
tree095e08b53dcaa08a8007904134d8fc055541aadd
parent7240914955546229bcb4249c83ecd741524b2430
Added eap-dynamic plugin which can proxy any other EAP method
configure.in
src/libcharon/Makefile.am
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_dynamic/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_dynamic/eap_dynamic.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_dynamic/eap_dynamic.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_dynamic/eap_dynamic_plugin.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_dynamic/eap_dynamic_plugin.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/eap/eap.c
src/libstrongswan/eap/eap.h