utils: Make second argument to memxor() const
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 16 May 2017 15:30:38 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 08:02:05 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
commit7004a59a4caefa15209636216b9e0a2d6d798be9
tree3a2bbb1bd8b7266603407d97e659afc84e5efd1e
parent909d7dca17abae284fe274cec27595887f128ef6
utils: Make second argument to memxor() const
src/libstrongswan/utils/utils/memory.c
src/libstrongswan/utils/utils/memory.h