NetworkManager-strongSwan Debian release 1.3.0
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 7 Sep 2011 13:39:36 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 7 Sep 2011 14:09:18 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
commit6fde6cfaf8ffd941e4b7a887a34c110cff740d9e
treeb6be59e32ad41a8c23bf6ac7b154b70681090670
parent24fa80ac916def84aa4cb7dc4e4fe273b670b412
NetworkManager-strongSwan Debian release 1.3.0
src/frontends/gnome/NEWS
src/frontends/gnome/debian/changelog
src/frontends/gnome/debian/control