NEWS: Document RFC 5685 support
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 15:07:17 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 15:10:28 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
commit6fc6834361f22a720ac269dd70ca2b0860cb7b3e
tree735a45b1186f2f8a5c6ad9b863009d5d1ad46ee5
parent765db8d2fe9949c2a38d5f393f13e4101dc25ce4
NEWS: Document RFC 5685 support
NEWS