kernel-netlink: Wipe buffer used to read Netlink messages
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 09:39:31 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 14:55:40 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
commit6fadc6a859d72315f72946b008f998a0d4c545e4
treeab9c49e1601e2b790bea0f05ca8b0b8b82217f26
parent1a75514b768791debc9ea4d1f6e469b6d09f58c7
kernel-netlink: Wipe buffer used to read Netlink messages

When querying SAs the keys will end up in this buffer (the allocated
messages that are returned are already wiped). The kernel also returns
XFRM_MSG_NEWSA as response to XFRM_MSG_ALLOCSPI but we can't distinguish
this here as we only see the response.

References #2388.
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_shared.c