winhttp: Implement a http(s) fetcher based on Microsofts WinHTTP API
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 13:07:53 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 14:34:15 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
commit6f90fc806104328ec62bfa93893c2c79d5bda5eb
tree19b5be55d8590b1213ef801aed3c8c5473e3ad14
parentd2859f52516b228c27bdba2ea924c6ca74de5ffb
winhttp: Implement a http(s) fetcher based on Microsofts WinHTTP API
configure.ac
src/libstrongswan/Makefile.am
src/libstrongswan/plugins/winhttp/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/plugins/winhttp/winhttp_fetcher.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/plugins/winhttp/winhttp_fetcher.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/plugins/winhttp/winhttp_plugin.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/plugins/winhttp/winhttp_plugin.h [new file with mode: 0644]