ike: Fall back to the current remote IP if it resolves to %any
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 08:23:02 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 11:45:16 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
commit6f7a3b33bc044e0c212be54be74b9497d513ca86
tree29e8bc214d7bef9c673ddf6039ac62f3e4993e4e
parentf22c655b1102631f81de54ba43f12eefde93c883
ike: Fall back to the current remote IP if it resolves to %any

In some situations it might be valid for a host that configures
right=%any to reestablish or reauthenticate an IKE_SA. Using %any would
immediately abort the initiation causing the new SA to fail (which
might already have the existing CHILD_SAs assigned).

Fixes #1027.
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa.c