Compiler warning fixed.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 24 Jun 2010 14:23:54 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 28 Jun 2010 06:50:30 +0000 (08:50 +0200)
commit6f52d3b077c423f038d5439f49f260a005894ecb
tree6f85a8d3d0f41163ef0593f00c11619671cb9166
parentb3f65304ba3bda89dbf0e114139f0a7309f88410
Compiler warning fixed.
src/libcharon/plugins/updown/updown_listener.c