handling hashers and rngs as transform types (in private range)
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Tue, 9 Jun 2009 15:12:44 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Thu, 11 Jun 2009 12:17:16 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
commit6f299040fbfbe67b2d810e3bddb7d576b38c8ff9
tree6e873dfd11d7155bc9b4b628c076fc229df21ff2
parente51f60722178d04fcbd9dc2a104ac4a7fb2e08de
handling hashers and rngs as transform types (in private range)
src/libstrongswan/crypto/transform.c
src/libstrongswan/crypto/transform.h