The file logger supports a time prefix using a strftime() format specifier
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 8 Jul 2010 14:11:55 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 8 Jul 2010 15:44:19 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
commit6f07f5e3d403cde79411219ba332acd21a17039d
tree866f2e82fe8c1ff1eb2e8baa6f5256594ce0fe7e
parent4cc9afe35f1c3431e2ea038e75acd53812dbea12
The file logger supports a time prefix using a strftime() format specifier
src/libcharon/bus/listeners/file_logger.c
src/libcharon/bus/listeners/file_logger.h
src/libcharon/daemon.c