new default strongswan.conf for UML scenarios
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 15 May 2009 14:41:54 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 15 May 2009 14:42:05 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
commit6ef94ae99496d883391d62d3cc217f61c94fc761
tree478df6b8e61e582f6c9e821bcd33aff95f88dcf0
parent0ed6b7a7d73d8e1b9a7f83bd16b9bd6688130d86
new default strongswan.conf for UML scenarios
testing/hosts/alice/etc/strongswan.conf
testing/hosts/bob/etc/strongswan.conf
testing/hosts/carol/etc/strongswan.conf
testing/hosts/dave/etc/strongswan.conf
testing/hosts/moon/etc/strongswan.conf
testing/hosts/sun/etc/strongswan.conf
testing/hosts/venus/etc/strongswan.conf