pki: Add --dn command to extract the subject DN of a certificate
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 16:04:38 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 09:34:01 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
commit6ef46686260b71c943805548347228ecbb63676f
treee2f9118bc4e0b5be97105d2de388830c9a34a45a
parent18662e96943f3b2c2bcb38d14ffe6f080e4015d8
pki: Add --dn command to extract the subject DN of a certificate
configure.ac
scripts/Makefile.am
scripts/extract-dn.c [deleted file]
src/pki/Makefile.am
src/pki/command.h
src/pki/commands/dn.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/pki/man/Makefile.am
src/pki/man/pki---dn.1.in [new file with mode: 0644]
src/pki/man/pki.1.in