unbound: Add support for DLV (DNSSEC Lookaside Validation)
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 07:04:36 +0000 (09:04 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 13:45:25 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
commit6ecf1aab35dbf8d7c245935558570295a0352c83
treefbf2c77e0f5de1b8e342c4b50d1a3b9bd916ebc9
parent1ff63f153e5b551ee7ba0670ea4cc8b151432bc5
unbound: Add support for DLV (DNSSEC Lookaside Validation)

Fixes #392.
man/strongswan.conf.5.in
src/libstrongswan/plugins/unbound/unbound_resolver.c