sql: Handle %any better when looking up shared secrets
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 09:30:59 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 12:55:58 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
commit6ec9f68f320e98c733752d16282e354b0d84da1e
treeb381c614ced49c25c825b79eaf453ce60f47b36c
parent4f8c00e3ede73697b2471c93fcfee95b3d532bc0
sql: Handle %any better when looking up shared secrets

This can be the case for IKEv1 since 419ae9a20a0b ("ikev1: Default remote
identity to %any for PSK lookup if not configured").

Closes strongswan/strongswan#128.
src/libcharon/plugins/sql/sql_cred.c