Fixed BEET mode by installing SAs with negotiated address in traffic selector
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Thu, 17 Dec 2009 09:50:37 +0000 (10:50 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Thu, 17 Dec 2009 09:52:07 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
commit6ec949e022a4dd36f19676f0ba825c8b7ffcb2f6
treedbada4619c15f17d6874b47d749fdfb83378fe78
parentf721e0fb5f2cc4aa010a262ab5de228ea48a6357
Fixed BEET mode by installing SAs with negotiated address in traffic selector
NEWS
src/charon/kernel/kernel_interface.c
src/charon/kernel/kernel_interface.h
src/charon/kernel/kernel_ipsec.c
src/charon/kernel/kernel_ipsec.h
src/charon/plugins/kernel_klips/kernel_klips_ipsec.c
src/charon/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_ipsec.c
src/charon/plugins/kernel_pfkey/kernel_pfkey_ipsec.c
src/charon/sa/child_sa.c
src/charon/sa/child_sa.h
src/charon/sa/tasks/child_create.c