appveyor: Run tests on AppVeyor Windows containers
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 10:34:35 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 09:18:17 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
commit6eb7dd11ecf6c713f9d31bf3799635475bd77ecf
treea6945362d1f4729dbd295b511191fc08defc26d8
parent8d4ebb3ac421d415c140537265666d76f9d4f6d1
appveyor: Run tests on AppVeyor Windows containers

We can't enable leak detective as it is so slow then that we run into a
timeout (60 minutes).
.appveyor.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
scripts/test.sh