vici: Properly handle absence of peer ID on mediation connections
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 12:19:20 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 09:25:31 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
commit6e9cfe9751e4e08944bb550b6636d68db425660e
tree5ebb1b81ca890abd5b15a5e2d8f57db230573efa
parent46bea1add9c7aad837b2fe3e977576e581bc5fae
vici: Properly handle absence of peer ID on mediation connections

Fixes #2794.
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/vici_config.c